Get “The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell” Volume 2

Track Listing

Disc 1
1. Here to Die
2. Weight Beneath My Sin
3. Wrecking Ball
4. Battle Born
5. Cradle to the Grave
6. Matter of Time
7. The Agony of Regret
8. Cold
9. Let This Go
10. My Heart Lied
11. A Day in My Life
12. House of The Rising Sun

Disc 2
1. Intro (DVD)
2. Under and Over It (DVD)
3. Burn It Down (DVD)
4. American Capitalist (DVD)
5. Hard To See (DVD)
6. Coming Down (DVD)
7. Bad Company (DVD)
8. White Knuckles (DVD)
9. Drum Solo (DVD)
10. Far From Home (DVD)
11. Never Enough (DVD)
12. War Is The Answer (DVD)
13. Remember Everything (DVD)
14. No One Gets Left Behind (DVD)
15. The Bleeding (DVD)

Volume 2 has arrived!  Get it now!

Coming on the heels of the massive global #1 success of THE WRONG SIDE OF HEAVEN AND THE RIGHTEOUS SIDE OF HELL Volume 1 earlier this summer, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH the second installment, VOLUME 2 is out NOW via Prospect Park in North America/Eleven Seven Music(in all other territories). Deluxe Edition includes a live performance DVD!

Official 5FDP Store

Official Bundles include Exclusive 5FDP Merch!

Get it from Best Buy

Standard Edition
Deluxe Edition
Best Buy Exclusive Edition – includes an Exclusive 5FDP t-shirt in the box!

Also Available at these great retailers:

Deluxe Edition at FYE
Standard Edition at FYE
Deluxe Edition at Hastings
Standard Edition at Hastings

Get it from your local record store!

Deluxe Edition
Standard Edition

International Fans

Australia/New Zealand