Track Listing:

1. “Got Your Six”
2. “Jekyll and Hyde”
3. “Wash It All Away”
4. “Ain’t My Last Dance”
5. “My Nemesis”
6. “No Sudden Movement”
7. “Question Everything”
8. “Hell To Pay”
9. “Digging My Own Grave”
10. “Meet My Maker”
11. “Boots and Blood”

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
“You’re Not My Kind”
“This Is Not My War”
“I Apologize”

Get the Album